There's a new middle-grade horror novel in development and it needs your help! Tomorrow is a day Behind has only
MORE

TOMORROW IS A DAY BEHIND Promises Middle Grade Thrills Through Kickstarter!
by Kyle Holl February 4, 2021

Longtime horror content creators HorrorHound have taken to Kickstarter to launch their first hardcover full release, Halftone Horrors: The History
MORE

HALFTONE HORRORS: THE HISTORY OF HORROR MOVIE COMIC BOOKS Comes to Kickstarter!
by Kyle Holl December 25, 2020

The holidays are just around the corner and given how reliant most of us will be on online shopping for
MORE

Titan Comics' Extensive Holiday Gift Guide is Here!
by Kyle Holl December 11, 2020

Are you familiar with Impractical Jokers? Did you know that Murr is also an author with four published horror novels
MORE

We Interviewed James Murray About His New Horror Novel DON'T MOVE!
by Kyle Holl December 2, 2020

Legendary Comics just dropped their new graphic novel adaptation of Dracula, complete with the man who brought the count to
MORE

Legendary Comics' New DRACULA Graphic Novel Gets a Motion Trailer
by Kyle Holl December 2, 2020

The charmingly illustrated Ghosts Are People Too is coming down to the wire to meet its funding goal on Kickstarter!
MORE

Only 48 Hours Left to Fund GHOSTS ARE PEOPLE TOO!
by Kyle Holl November 18, 2020
Send us your horror

HALFTONE HORRORS: THE HISTORY OF HORROR MOVIE COMIC BOOKS Comes to Kickstarter!

December 25, 2020|Comments Off on HALFTONE HORRORS: THE HISTORY OF HORROR MOVIE COMIC BOOKS Comes to Kickstarter!

Longtime horror content creators HorrorHound have taken to Kickstarter to launch their first hardcover full release, Halftone Horrors: The History of Horror Movie Comic Books! This first in a planned series of collector-based hardbound books [...]

Titan Comics’ Extensive Holiday Gift Guide is Here!

December 10, 2020|Comments Off on Titan Comics’ Extensive Holiday Gift Guide is Here!

The holidays are just around the corner and given how reliant most of us will be on online shopping for our gift-giving traditions this year, it may not be a bad idea to start considering [...]

We Interviewed James Murray About His New Horror Novel DON’T MOVE!

December 2, 2020|Comments Off on We Interviewed James Murray About His New Horror Novel DON’T MOVE!

Are you familiar with Impractical Jokers? Did you know that Murr is also an author with four published horror novels co-written by bestselling author Darren Wearmouth? Now you do! We got to talk with James [...]

Legendary Comics’ New DRACULA Graphic Novel Gets a Motion Trailer

December 1, 2020|Comments Off on Legendary Comics’ New DRACULA Graphic Novel Gets a Motion Trailer

Legendary Comics just dropped their new graphic novel adaptation of Dracula, complete with the man who brought the count to life, Bela Lugosi! This is the first time Bram Stoker's original novel is being paired [...]

Only 48 Hours Left to Fund GHOSTS ARE PEOPLE TOO!

November 17, 2020|Comments Off on Only 48 Hours Left to Fund GHOSTS ARE PEOPLE TOO!

The charmingly illustrated Ghosts Are People Too is coming down to the wire to meet its funding goal on Kickstarter! Ghosts Are People Too is a lighthearted book for fans of Tim Burton, Neil Gaiman, [...]