Send us your horror

Titan Comics’ Extensive Holiday Gift Guide is Here!

December 10, 2020|Comments Off on Titan Comics’ Extensive Holiday Gift Guide is Here!

The holidays are just around the corner and given how reliant most of us will be on online shopping for our gift-giving traditions this year, it may not be a bad idea to start considering [...]

We Interviewed James Murray About His New Horror Novel DON’T MOVE!

December 2, 2020|Comments Off on We Interviewed James Murray About His New Horror Novel DON’T MOVE!

Are you familiar with Impractical Jokers? Did you know that Murr is also an author with four published horror novels co-written by bestselling author Darren Wearmouth? Now you do! We got to talk with James [...]

Legendary Comics’ New DRACULA Graphic Novel Gets a Motion Trailer

December 1, 2020|Comments Off on Legendary Comics’ New DRACULA Graphic Novel Gets a Motion Trailer

Legendary Comics just dropped their new graphic novel adaptation of Dracula, complete with the man who brought the count to life, Bela Lugosi! This is the first time Bram Stoker's original novel is being paired [...]

Only 48 Hours Left to Fund GHOSTS ARE PEOPLE TOO!

November 17, 2020|Comments Off on Only 48 Hours Left to Fund GHOSTS ARE PEOPLE TOO!

The charmingly illustrated Ghosts Are People Too is coming down to the wire to meet its funding goal on Kickstarter! Ghosts Are People Too is a lighthearted book for fans of Tim Burton, Neil Gaiman, [...]

New Horror Magazine CORRIDOR Launches First Issue on Kickstarter

November 5, 2020|Comments Off on New Horror Magazine CORRIDOR Launches First Issue on Kickstarter

A brand new horror fiction magazine is on the horizon! Corridor is a new mixed-media horror magazine that seeks to bring together creators from different areas of horror media, namely writers and artists that may [...]

Scott Thomas to Release New Novella, THE BOY IN THE WOODS This Halloween!

October 29, 2020|Comments Off on Scott Thomas to Release New Novella, THE BOY IN THE WOODS This Halloween!

Award-winning author Scott Thomas returns just in time for Halloween with his new novella, The Boy in the Woods. The story is billed as a combination of Wonder and Friday the 13th, showcasing Thomas' flair for [...]