One of our favorite bands has returned with a brand new, spooky album of Halloween jams. LVCRFT is dropping their third-annual album of ghoulish bops, appropriately titled The Return, on October 1st and just in time to soundtrack your Spooky SZN. With 13 brand-new original songs, partnerships with Spirit Halloween, SiriusXM and Freeform’s 31 Nights of Halloween, LVCRFT has cemented itself as the go-to-musical-coven for all things spooky and horror-pop music-related.

Watch this killer trailer for the new album, LVCRFT, The Return

Who are the fine creeps? Well, LVCRFT is the sinister spawn of spooky-obsessed hitmakers, responsible for crafting iconic records for the likes of Beyoncé, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Mark Ronson, Dua Lipa, Lizzo and more. When they aren’t writing smashes for the living, they are creating a year-round supply of hook-filled ghoulish pop bops to shake and wake the dead and undead, alike.

Check out the lyric video for their latest single, EVERY NIGHT. We dare you to try and remain perfectly still while listening to this slappin’ disco song.



Track list:
1. Every Night (feat. Jake Killer, Slay Heart & Olivia Demon Spawn)
2. Lookin 4 Trouble
3. Howl-O-Ween
4. Paranoid (feat. Jake Killer)
5. Hot As Hell (Feat. Dr. Dexter Funkenstein PhD)
6. Sunburn (feat. X-Man)
7. Devilish Ways
8. Dead Don’t Die
9. Spellbound (feat. Madame Bizarre)
10. Bump In The Night (Feat. Soylent Greenwald)
11. Gravedigga (feat. The Gatekeeper of The Gravediggaz)
12. Resurrection
13. Soul Sucker (feat. Kailee Morgue)

“We are so beyond the grave THRILLED to premiere The Return trailer (directed by Chris Moral and Ryan Rossitercine) on our freaky favorite EVERYTHING Spooky website; Horrorbuzz.  We couldn’t conjure debuting this viscous video anywhere else.  HorrorBuzz brings us back from the UNDEAD…everynight!” says LVCRFT member Deepkutz. Another LVCRFT music master Lil Punkin says,”Midsummer Scream, HorrorBuzz and ourselves LVCRFT threw a “Soundtracked by LVCRFT” film contest and the gruesome grand prize was to make us a music video trailer for our new album The Return (blood dropping October 1st).  Chris Moral and Ryan Rossitercine destroyed us with their “Die Together”  murderous music video submission.  It was obvious to us that they were the wicked ones who could bring our RETURN to life!” Norman Crates chimes in saying, “The Return is our third blood offering album dropping October 1st and we couldn’t be more THRILLED!  This year’s album is sure to sure SLAY every deadly disco dance party, haunt, and overall Spooky SZN bops.  Just like every year, we bring our album to LIFE with a trailer and this year’s trailer for The Return KILLED US! “

This year’s campaign also boasts a national partnership with Spirit Halloween stores, including exclusive access to hear the new album all September before it’s released to the public and the filming of the first official LVCRFT music video, shot in partnership with Spirit inside one of their stores. Additionally, LVCRFT has collaborated once again with Freeform to provide the music for their annual 31 Nights of Halloween programming and members of LVCRFT will be co-hosting Volume West on SiriusXM Volume every Monday night in October from 5pm – 6pm PST, discussing all things spooky-music. All of this, of course, will be in addition to LVCRFT’s annual LiveScream events on YouTube, animated lyric videos and visualizers and one killer album-release party in partnership with iconic-LA immersive theatre outfit, JFI Productions (CREEP, The Willows, and Night Fever).

Who’s ready to dance with the dead?

About the Author: Norman Gidney

Norm(an) Gidney is a nearly lifelong horror fan. Beginning his love for the scare at the age of 5 by watching John Carpenter's Halloween, he set out on a quest to share his passion for all things spooky with the rest of the world.
By Published On: September 27, 2021Categories: Music0 Comments