In a shrewd move, Universal Pictures has released two of their recent releases to VOD, allowing millions of homebound horror fans the chance to see the hit films. Of course that isn’t all. If you have a hankering for the movies today you can tach them along with the filmmakers behind these two fun flicks.

THE HUNT

Producer Jason Blum (@jason_blum)
Director Craig Zobel (@craigzobel)
4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST
Follow the hashtag #TheHuntMovieAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME

THE INVISIBLE MAN
Director Leigh Whannell (@LWhannell)
6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST
Follow the hashtag #TheInvisibleManAtHome

CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH AT HOME

This is a pretty brilliant move on Universal’s part as the world needs escapist entertainment now more than ever. As listed above, you can watch THE HUNT along with producer Jason Blum and director Craig Zobel at 4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST and THE INVISIBLE MAN with director Leigh Whannell (@LWhannell) at 6:30pm PST / 9:30pm EST.

Nicely done guys. We need this.

About the Author: Norman Gidney

Norm(an) Gidney is a nearly lifelong horror fan. Beginning his love for the scare at the age of 5 by watching John Carpenter's Halloween, he set out on a quest to share his passion for all things spooky with the rest of the world.
By Published On: March 20, 2020Categories: Movie News, Movies, Special EventsComments Off on UNIVERSAL releases THE HUNT and INVISIBLE MAN on DIGITALTags: , , ,